PERSONAL DOCENTE ESCUELA PROFESIONAL SOCIOLOGIA

Nº    Apellidos y Nombres                         CORREOS

01    Venegas Sotomayor, Jesús                jesus.venegas@sociologiaunap.com
02    Cutipa Lima, Juan de Dios                 juandedios.cutipa@sociologiaunap.com
03    Limache Rivas, Miguel Ángel             miguel.limache@sociologiaunap.com
04    Casalino Quiroz, Juan Edmundo         juan.casalino@sociologiaunap.com
05    López Paz, Peregrino Melitón             meliton.lopez@sociologiaunap.com
06    Tumi Quispe, Jesús Evaristo                jesus.tumi@sociologiaunap.com
07    Jove Quimper, Hernán Alberto             hernan.jove@sociologiaunap.com
08    Velásquez Alarcón, Paquita Lourdes    lourdes.velasquez@sociologiaunap.com
09    Laqui Ramos, Fermín                           fermin.laqui@sociologiaunap.com
10    Chaiña Chura, Fermín Francisco          fermin.chaiña@sociologiaunap.com
11    Enríquez Salas, Porfirio                       porfirio.enriquez@sociologiaunap.com
12    Espinoza Zevallos, Carlos Antonio      carlos.espinoza@sociologiaunap.com
13    Chambi Apaza, Emilio                        emilio.chambi@sociologiaunap.com
14    Estofanero Sucapuca, Manuel             manuel.estofanero@sociologiaunap.com
15    Catacora Vidangos, Edwin                  edwin.catacora@sociologiaunap.com
16    Quispe Mamani, Félix                        felix.quispe@sociologiaunap.com
17    Inquilla Mamani Juan                         juan.inquilla@sociologiaunap.com
18    Justo Vilca, Mauro    mauro.justo@sociologiaunap.com
19    Supo Condori Felipe    felipe.supo@sociologiaunap.com
20    Calsin Velásquez Javier Gerardo    javier.calsin@sociologiaunap.com
21    Gallegos Copa, Samuel    samuel.gallegos@sociologiaunap.com
22    Sardón Meneses Edgardo    edgardo.sardon@sociologiaunap.com
23    Medina Vilca ,Gustavo    gustavo.medina@sociologiaunap.com
24    Neira Ortega, Idaluz Magly    idaluz.neira@sociologiaunap.com
25    Chura Tisnado , Ricardo Sindulfo    ricardo.chura@sociologiaunap.com
26    Sánchez Justo Clodoaldo Arturo    arturo.sanchez@sociologiaunap.com
27    Arizaca Torreblanca, Félix Abelardo    abelardo.arizaca@sociologiaunap.com
28    Rosell Rosselló Silvia Angélica    silvia.rosell@sociologiaunap.com
29    Torres Gonzáles Tania Paola    tania.torres@sociologiaunap.com
30    Quispe Mamani, Edgar    edgar.quispe@sociologiaunap.com
31    Quispe Huaranca León Isaac    león.quispe@sociologiaunap.com