DIRECTORIO TELEFONICO EPIC UNAP

 

Nro. APELLIDOS Y NOMBRES DEL DOCENTE TELEF. MOVIL CORREO ELECTRONICO
1 Quintanilla Anyaipoma,  Douglas Arturo 951820097 d_aquintanillaq@yahoo.es
2 Hurtado Chávez, Edgar Vidal 979999214 ehurtado40@gmail.com
3 Suca Suca, Néstor Leodan 951668400 nleoss@gmail.com
4 Medina Leiva, Jaime 988668245 jmedinaleiva@yahoo.es
5 Castillo Aroni, Emilio 951680975 castilloaroni@gmail.com
6 Luza Flores, Nicolás 950850470 nicolas_luzaf@hotmail.com
7 Mellado Vargas, Zenón 951523030 zemellado@hotmail.com
8 Echegaray Chambi, Raúl Fernando 951635767 raul_echegaray@yahoo.com
9 García Loayza, Mariano Roberto 950917148 romagalo55@hotmail.com
10 Guerra Ramos, César Edwin 996992206 cguerraramos@hotmail.com
11 Fernández Sila,  Guillermo Néstor 951417644 sila1001@hotmail.com
12 Lipa Condori, Walter Hugo 950850474 whlipa@hotmail.com
13 Cutipa Arapa, José Luís 951643025 jlcutipa@yahoo.es
14 Huaquisto Cáceres, Samuel 950006004 shuaquisto@unap.edu.pe
15 Rojas Chahuares, Félix 985005922 rojaschf@hotmail.com
16 Aroquipa Velásquez, Héctor 942055586 haroquipa@gmail.com
17 Laque Córdova, Gino Frank 947020222 ingginoperu@hotmail.com
18 Vitulas Quille, Yasmani Teófilo 951634470 yas_vitulas@yahoo.es
19 Zapata Coacalla, Tania 955713942 taniazapatac@hotmail.com
20 Zevallos Quispe, Nancy 951895144 nanzevallos@hotmail.com
21 Quinto Gastiaburu, Diana Elizabeth 974214498 delizabethqg@hotmail.com
22 Gonzales Sucasaire, Néstor 941858505 egonza_@hotmail.com
23 Vilca Apaza, Helmer Raynaldo 944060975 helmer11@hotmail.com
24 Ingaluque Arapa, Silvia Leonor 951598300 s_leonor@hotmail.com
25 Ramos Vilca, Wilder 966690801 wilder_1882@hotmail.com
26 Laura Huanca, Samuel 961655101 samuel.ingcivil@gmail.com
27 Condori Colque, Alexis Aníbal 995131351 alexconcol@gmail.com
28 Benavente Arias, Martin Raúl 970063636 benarconstrucciones@hotmail.com
29 Aguilar Chuquimia, Henry Antonio 950773735 henry.aguilar@pucp.edu.pe
30 Isidro Perca, Guillermo 940185619 isidro_trabajos@hotmail.com
31 Quenta Flores, Darwin 930328631 darqfic_07@hotmail.com
32 Mamani Chura, Genaro 999261717 gnmailc@gmail.com
33 De La Riva Tapia, Gleny Zoila 951629062 glenyzoila@hotmail.com
34 Romero Kana, Alfredo  950448500 al.ro.ka@hotmail.com
35 Osorio Barreda, Marco Antonio 950991288 marcoosorio23@hotmail.com
36 Chique Calderon, Boris 995261981 bjchique@hotmail.com
37 Ilazaca Cahuta, Jackelin Aleja 969988818 jackyilazaca@gmail.com
38 Arapa Roque, Jesús Orlando 950441261  
39 Luque Bautista, Rene  952535447 jhonrusbel@hotmail.com
40 Lanza Sánchez, Karem Solanshs   karen.ketg@gamil.com
41 Sardón Sánchez, Gilmer Maguin 950910282 gmsardon@hotmail.com
42 Pacompia Calcina, Iván Alexander 951554322  
43 Ccopa Mamani, Heber   hebercm@hotmail.com
44 Huaricallo Vilca, Yvan 930498830 ivahv1@gmail.com
45 Huancoello Ticona, Eustaquio 951001330 eehhtt@hotmail.com